ABC’s of Me

1. Age: 30 (31 in four days…yikes!)
2. Bed size: Full
3. Chore you hate: All of them 🙂
4. Dogs: Don’t have one, and don’t really want one
5. Essential start to your day: Diet Coke
6. Favorite color: Pink
7. Gold or silver: White gold
8. Height: 5’ 5″
9. Instruments that you can play: A *little* bit of piano
10. Job title: News anchor/reporter
11. Kids: Lucy, 1
12. Live: Georgia
13. Mom’s name: Reatha
14. Nicknames: None
15. Overnight hospital stays: When I gave birth to Lucy
16. Pet peeve: Loud people, people who smack
17. Quote from a movie: “Inconceivable!”
18. Righty or lefty: Righty
19. Sibling: Lisa, Randy and Ryan
20. Time you wake up: Usually around 7:30
21. Underwear: Yes 🙂
22. Vegetables you dislike: Brussel sprouts
23. What makes you run late: I’m rarely late…even WITH a toddler
23. X-rays: Knees, wrists
23. Yummy food you make: Penne pasta tossed with sauteed veggies
24. Zoo favorite animal: Panda bear

Be Sociable, Share!
Hi! I’m a wife to a wonderful husband, mom to a beautiful and active (to put it lightly) kiddo, and fur-mom to 3 crazy cats. I’m a former journalist. I quit my full time job two years ago. Now, I am a freelance writer and a virtual assistant for several bloggers!

Latest posts by Cady (see all)

Comments

  1. Amber says:

    ooohhh…Diet Coke! YUM!

  2. Erin says:

    Boo to Coke..sorry, had to say it. 🙂

    A full? We have a queen and im aching for a king!

    Im rarely late, even with a toddler, too!

  3. cady says:

    Yes, a full. We’re still using my bedroom set that I had before we were married. One of these days we want to get a new set, but it’s not high up on our priority list right now. Besides, it means more snuggling. 🙂

  4. Jamie says:

    Thanks for participating!! 🙂

    For some reason your comment went to my spam folder, but I found it today. Sorry it took me so long to stop by and say hi!

Speak Your Mind

*